Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron McKinney

Aaron McKinney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McKinney
"The only insurance agent I use for all my needs! My home, autos, and small business are all insured through Kyle Hale with State Farm. Personable service and knowledge is second to none. I work with Matt, who is so well informed and easy going that I know all my questions will be answered and needs will be met without feeling overwhelmed. I would suggest going to the office and sitting down with anyone for a face-to-face conversation and you will instantly feel at ease and well taken care of. I can't say enough good things about the service I've received over the years."
Profile photo of Lorena Acuña

Lorena Acuña

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Acuña
"Excellent service and the place very well maintained"
Profile photo of Nicholas Stidham

Nicholas Stidham

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Stidham
"Reise was great when he answered the phone. Helped me get a quote that was fair and fit my personal needs. I highly recommend him to any of my colleagues or even my family. Thank you Reise for giving my insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Richart

Aaron Richart

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Richart
"The service was amazing and reise helped me out as soon as I called. Amazing employee and amazing company"
Profile photo of Nick Smith

Nick Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Smith
"I called into State Farm and was lost on my home and auto insurance. I was honored to be in contact with Reise Quillen. He got me set up and on track within minutes. Very smart and likeable young man. “Like a good neighbor Reise was there!”"
Profile photo of Joshua Walter

Joshua Walter

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Walter
"Been in talks with Reise Quillen, and he has been a huge help! A very knowledgeable individual who is a very personable person with excellent skills."
Profile photo of Lucy Stout

Lucy Stout

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Stout
"Reese was great and efficient at his job."
Profile photo of Damon Jones

Damon Jones

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Jones
"Not a customer but my car died in the parking lot. Reese went out of his way to help me. Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Chris Quillen

Chris Quillen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Quillen
"I reached out to State Farm and spoke to Reise Quillen and asked to get me a Home and Auto quote and after an hour or so they reached out to me and he able to lower home and auto. Reise was able to provide quick and personal service!"
Profile photo of Chandaire Schuler

Chandaire Schuler

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandaire Schuler
"Matt helped me get a great quote on life insurance! As a first time buyer, he made the process very straight forward and hassle free. I would recommend him and his colleagues to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kiera

Kiera

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera
"Matt was very professional and knowledgeable in helping me find an insurance policy that fit my needs and for a great price. I would recommend to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Lincoln Roth

Lincoln Roth

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Roth
"Very fine establishment and very professional. Have been with Kyle and his team going on 3 years now. Mostly work with Reise. Very fine nice gentleman, always takes care of my needs quickly."
Profile photo of Holly Dumas

Holly Dumas

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Dumas
"I have been with Kyle Hale's office for over eight years and I have always been happy with the service I have received from him and his office team. I recently had a claim on my vehicle and whenever called with a question, if I wasn't given an immediate answer, I was responded to by the end of the day. It makes me feel good knowing I am cared for and respected as a customer."
Profile photo of Bailey Smith

Bailey Smith

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Smith
"I was very very pleased with my experience. They were able to help me very quickly and with no problem at all. I was greeted at the front door and everyone in the building made me feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Blessing Saw

Blessing Saw

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Saw
"Nate was super helpful and nice to work with. Great service, Nate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krysta Cantero

Krysta Cantero

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Cantero
"I had a great experience at this location, it was refreshing receiving such great customer service! Thank you Matt for helping me get a great price on my car insurance :-)"
Profile photo of Darcey Keller

Darcey Keller

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Keller
"Matt was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Answered all my questions about the amount of term life insurance I needed. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Lalo Ibarra

Lalo Ibarra

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lalo Ibarra
"Matt is awesome! Great service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Webster

Christopher Webster

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Webster
"Been with SF for 20+ years. They've always been good to me and my family and always have the most competitive prices. You couldn't pay me to change insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Dawn

Dawn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn
"Matt has been wonderful. He is always very helpful and answers all of my questions. I am extremely happy that I made the switch from my previous insurance carrier. This agency has been much easier to work with on all aspects. We have our autos, camper and renters with them. The price is fair and I feel absolutely secure that if we made a claim they would take very good care of us."
Profile photo of Alexander Salis

Alexander Salis

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Salis
"Great company. They are always responsive and helpful. Kyle and his team take great care of me!"
Profile photo of Cameron Harbert

Cameron Harbert

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Harbert
"Aaron was great to work with for my auto insurance. He was great about explaining discounts and making sure I understood how I could get a free renters policy! Definitely recommend going to him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trevor Baxter

Trevor Baxter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Baxter
"Matt is the best guy around. We got our car and home insurance bundled and he made it very quick and easy. Thank you Matt for all the help!"
Profile photo of Cierra Stamper

Cierra Stamper

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Stamper
"Matt was awesome! He helped me learn so much about car insurance that i didn’t know before. I even recommended him to some of my friends for future reference!"
Profile photo of Erinnn Grayyy

Erinnn Grayyy

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erinnn Grayyy
"I had a phone call recently with a young man named Matt regarding car insurance. He was extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciated his patience with me. Thank you Matt!"